ABOUT US

OUR HISTORY

The history behind ou success

Timeline

September 1, 2020

An incredible year

2020 will be marked forever in history as the year of a profound change in the economy and in the habits of all of us. As the world struggles to get through this Coronavirus pandemic, life is trying to run its course as best it can. The last few years..Read More
June 13, 2018

A Group at the service of its clients

Zenith Group is born and it’s mission is to propose, design, plan and build, to offer a better quality of life. Formed of three separate companies, Zenith Promotions, Zenith Constructions and Zenith Investments, Zenith Group enables the realization of the different stages of real estate project. By choosing Groupe Zénith,..Read More
June 13, 2016

A new era begins

Zenith is entering in a new era, strong of partnership quality and the addition of companies to the group, it can expand it’s activities with the construction of high-end residential buildings and with a leading architectural quality.
July 15, 2015

10 years : a new generation

Ten years after it was created, an important new step for Zenith Constructions SA: the founder decided to pass the torch. The new generation made his appearance in the direction, with the unconditional support of the founder and his special advisors. The activities expand geographically with the addition of new..Read More
July 15, 2010

A first assessment after 5 years

2010 is the time for the first assessment after 5 years of activity. Zénith Constructions SA has completed projects in Ollon, Bogis-Bossey, Essertines, Chavannes-de-Bogis, Trélex, Crans-près-Céligny, Prangins and Gland. Following this positive balance sheet, it decided to consolidate its activities in the Jura, the Lake Geneva area and the Broye..Read More
January 1, 2008

Zenith Constructions SA continues to expand

Zénith Constructions SA continues its expansion by acquiring a building in Estavayer-Le-Lac in which it opens an office for the development of real estate operations in the Fribourg and Vaud Broye.
June 1, 2007

Offices in Gland

Zénith Constructions SA opens an office in Gland, allowing the management of its activities on the Vaud territory, mainly concentrated on the Coast.
July 15, 2005

Zenith Constructions SA is born at Delémont in the Jura

It begins its activities in the form of piloting, feasibility studies and the construction of timber-frame houses imported from Canada in the Canton of Vaud. Given the success of its activities, it develops other services, such as the setting up of real estate operations, the search for opportunities and general..Read More

Have questions? you can ask here

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

À PROPOS DE NOUS

NOTRE HISTORIQUE

L’histoire derrière notre succès

Timeline

septembre 1, 2020

Une année incroyable

2020 sera marquée à tout jamais dans l’histoire comme l’année d’un changement profond de l’économie et de nos habitudes à toutes et tous. Alors que le monde se bat pour passer à travers cette pandémie de Coronavirus, la vie essaie de suivre son cours tant bien que mal. Les dernières..Lire la suite
juillet 15, 2018

Un groupe au service de ses clients

Le Groupe Zénith voit le jour et redéfini sa mission : « Proposer, Concevoir, Planifier et Construire , afin d’offrir une meilleure qualité de vie ». Nos clients jouissent d’une grande autonomie et d’un contact direct et unique. La maîtrise de l’art de la construction et de la promotion immobilière permet au..Lire la suite
janvier 1, 2016

Une nouvelle ère Commence

Zénith entre dans une nouvelle ère, forte de partenariat de qualité et l’ajout de nouvelles sociétés au groupe, elle peut étendre ses activités en ajoutant la construction d’immeubles résidentiels de hauts standings et d’une qualité architecturale de premier plan.
juillet 15, 2015

10 ans : une nouvelle génération

Après 10 ans, un nouveau pas important pour Zénith Constructions SA : le fondateur décide de passer le flambeau. La nouvelle génération fait son apparition à la Direction, avec le soutien inconditionnel du fondateur et de ses conseillers particuliers. Les activités s’élargissent géographiquement avec l’ajout de nouveaux services et de..Lire la suite
juillet 15, 2010

Premier bilan après 5 ans

2010 c’est l’heure du premier bilan après 5 ans d’activité. Zénith Constructions SA compte à son actif des ouvrages réalisés à Ollon, Bogis-Bossey, Essertines, Chavannes-de-Bogis, Trélex, Crans-près-Céligny, Prangins et Gland. Suite à ce bilan positif, elle décide de consolider ses activités dans le Jura, l’Arc lémanique et la Broye fribourgeoise.
janvier 1, 2008

Zénith Constructions SA poursuit son expansion

Zénith Constructions SA poursuit son expansion en faisant l’acquisition d’un immeuble à Estavayer-Le-Lac dans lequel elle ouvre un bureau pour le développement d’opérations immobilières dans dans la Broye fribourgeoise et vaudoise.
juin 13, 2007

Bureaux à Gland

Zénith Constructions SA ouvre un bureau à Gland, permettant ainsi la gestion de ses activités sur le territoire vaudois, principalement concentrée sur la Côte.
juillet 15, 2005

Zénith Constructions SA voit le jour à Delémont dans le Jura

Elle commence ses activités sous forme de pilotage, d’études de faisabilité et la construction de maisons à ossature bois importées du Canada et construites dans le Canton de Vaud. Devant le succès de ses activités, elle développe d’autres services, tels que le montage d’opérations immobilières, la recherche d’opportunités et la..Lire la suite

Avez-vous des questions? 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search